top of page

Back and Forth with Printers on Rage#4

Ok, I’ve been going back and forth with Rage #4 still trying to get the contrast right on the blacks. It’s not always an easy process and it’s very frustrating trying to get the blacks to 100% in the CMYK. I’m close to finishing it since the pages are all in order, the only thing holding me back from finishing is the contrast on the inks.


I’ve done very little marketing on this issue because of all the back and forth on getting this published. Looking at the final version of it being finished this November (cross my fingers).


In the meantime check this video I did coming up with ideas for Rage#5


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page