top of page

Rage #4 and Possible Crowdfunding

So I’ve been working on my comic book and filmmaking businesses and have been pondering which way to go about funding. Raise money now for my next comic-book run or do it the Eric July way and wait until the product is mostly done before raising money for the printing cost?


I think I’ll do the latter but I’ll start to promote Rage #4 first to raise awareness maybe by crowdfunding that one since it’s done already. I want to print the silent version as a reward in the package though so I have to print a version of the silent one eventually. We'll see, I'll keep you updated once Rage #4 is ready for a mass printing.


In the meantime...check out my latest YouTube video here for a flipbook animation I did.

Click on link here.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page