top of page

Rage #4 Available Now!

Finally, after quiet some time, Rage #4 is now available on Indyplanet.com


This has taken quite some time, but that seems to be the way each issue goes so far. I don’t intend for that to be the regular way, in fact, I’m making changes so that’s not the case.

I did a live stream on YouTube promoting it.


you can catch it here at this link:


Part1


Part2


I did a class on sketching stick figures and of course talked about Rage #4 a bit. Also, I offered a special discount on my 10-Second Cartooning beginners course on Etsy. The offer on it should be good until the end of May 2023 if you use the code the description on the video. So get it while it’s almost half off!


So glad to finally have the issue done and ready for purchase, I'm looking at putting out a silent alternate version as well

so stay tuned for that one.


Thanks for reading these blogs over the past few years.


Click on the image below to buy it at Indyplanet. Digital download is only 99 cents!




Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page